Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.TomAertsPrincipaltaerts@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GillianBraunVice-Principalgbraun@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DamarisBrixSchool Administrative Assistantdbrix@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.HeatherBrownVice-Principalhbrown@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.KarleyAlleynTeacherkalleyn@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DanielleAndersonTeacherdanderson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.J.J.AtterburyTeacherjratterbury@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.TravisAylwardTeachertaylward@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RobBasiTeacherrbasi@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.SophieBelangerTeachersbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KylaBelvedereTeacherkbelvedere@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HeatherBensonCounsellorhbenson@sd61.bc.caCounselling Department Website
Ms.HeleneBerubeTeacherhberube@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LaurelBrach-RicheyTeacherlbrachrichey@sd61.bc.caMs. Brach Richey's Website
Mr.GerryBuddaTeachergbudda@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.IanBushTeacheribush@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JulianneCameronTeacherjcameron@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.BarbCampbellTeacherbjcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CourtneyCampbellTeacherccampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ScottCampbellTeachersccampbell@sd61.bc.caCampbells Web Soup
Ms.LeesaCarterTeacherlcarter@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.HeatherCoeyTeacherhcoey@sd61.bc.caCoey's Links
Mr.GaryCrockerTeachergcrocker@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BradCunninghamTeacherbcunningham@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.PatriciaDaniellsTeacherpdaniells@sd61.bc.caMs Brach Richey’s Website
Mr.JamieDavisTeacherjdavis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShannonDhillonTeachersdhillon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GregDowningTeachergdowning@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaylynElliotTeachermelliot@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DougFallsTeacherdfalls@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AlanaFlaterTeacheraflater@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RossGilbertTeacherrdgilbert@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnGrayTeacherjgray@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AllenGundersonTeacheragunderson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.LucasGutierrezTeacherlgutierrez@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaHigginsTeacherlhiggins@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisHinrichsenTeacherchinrichsen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LindsayHorlorTeacherlhorlor@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AaronHudsonTeacherahudson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Laurence JensenTeacherljensen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AleciaJonesTeacheraljones@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PaulJungTeacherpauljung1@gmail.com
Mr.KasKarimTeacherkkarim@sd61.bc.caMr. Karim's Website
MissLauraKellyTeacherlkelly@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatyKerrTeacherkkerr@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NoraKingTeachernking@sd61.bc.ca
MissKateKnappettTeacherkate-k@shaw.ca
Ms.PatriciaKozlowskiTeacherpkozlowski@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HeidiKreiszTeacherhkreisz@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinaLeahyTeachercleahy@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkLeischnerTeacher Librarianmleischner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BrioneyLoganTeacherblogan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JacquiLoughtonTeacherjloughton@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JeffLoukesCounsellorjbloukes@sd61.bc.caCounselling Department Website
Ms.AmberMacGregorTeacheramacgregor@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MelanieMacIsaacTeachermmacisaac@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DougMalloryTeacherdmallory@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisMcDonaldTeachercmcdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DanMcKeanTeacherdmckean@sd61.bc.caMr McKean's Website
Ms.ArielMuirheadTeacheramuirhead@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.KenPackfordTeacherkpackford@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MakelaParamioTeachermparamio@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MelissaPuckettTeachermpuckett@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.CarlRatsoyTeachercratsoy@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DaveRavenhillTeacherdravenhill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.GabrielaRecinos-FergusonTeachergrecinosferguson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ErikaSimonsonTeacherersimonson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.IstvanSitarTeacherisitar@sd61.bc.caMr. Sitar's Website
Mr.GregSivertsonTeachergsivertson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NicoleSteevesTeachernsteeves@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JacquelineSullivanTeacherjsullivan@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkTaghaoussiTeachermltaghaoussi@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JulienTurcotteTeacherjuturcotte@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.EricVan MollTeacherevanmoll@sd61.bc.caevm’s PreCalculus 11 Website
evm’s Chemistry 11 Website
Mr.RoyVizerTeacherrvizer@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PatWestonTeacherrvizer@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlanaYoungTeacherayoung@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SueAdamsEducational Assistantsadams@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Colin BarberEducational Assistantcbarber@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JacobBensonEducational Assistantjbenson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. LucianoBiscottiniEducational Assistantlbiscottini@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CharleneBradburySpeech Language Pathologist
cbradbury@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatBrauerEducational Assistantkbrauer@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DamarisBrixSchool Administrative Assistantdbrix@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShanaDanceEducational Assistantsdance@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SusanDew-JonesEducational Assistantsdew@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JaniceFradetteEducational Assistantjfradette@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.GayleGarantRecords Clerkggarant@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaryGillettEducational Assistantmgillett@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KarenGoldenReceptionist & Attendancekgolden@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ScottGuthrieEducational Assistantscguthrie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AngelaHechtEducational Assistantahecht@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PiersHornEducational Assistantphorn@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ElizabethJohnsonSchool Library Clerkejohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KimLambEducational Assistantkllamb@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MargoMacDonaldEducational Assistantmmacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.BreannMacdougallEducational Assistantbmacdougall@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatrinaMaceAttendance Clerkkmace@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.FionaNeufeldEducational Assistantfneufeld@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisPelleyEducational Assistantcpelley@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CarolPorteousYouth & Family Counsellorcporteous@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnRichesSchool Technologistjriches@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.PamRussAboriginal Counsellorpruss@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LorraineRussellEducational Assistantlrussell@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LynneTurnbullCareer Centre Coordinatorlturnbull@sd61.bc.caCareer Centre Website
Mr.MikeWarrenEducational Assistantmwarren@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TailyWillsEducational Assistanttwills@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DonnaWilsonAccounts Clerkdmwilson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.WesWinterCustodianwwinter@sd61.bc.ca