Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.Aaron NorrisPrincipalanorris@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. Jason JohnsonVice-Principaljcjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmilyKirzingerVice-Principal emkirzinger@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HollieDavisSchool Administrative Assistanthdavis@sd61.bc.ca

School Counsellors

FirstLast NameEmail  
KylaBodenhamkbodenham@sd61.bc.caYouth and Family Counsellor
TonyCecchettitcecchetti@sd61.bc.caIndigenous Youth and Family Counsellor
Alana Flateraflater@sd61.bc.caAlpha E-LSchool Counsellor
LindsayHorlorlhorlor@sd61.bc.caELL Co-ordinator
Christina Leahycleahy@sd61.bc.caAlpha A-D and ELLSchool Counsellor/ISP Student Counsellor
JeffLoukesjbloukes@sd61.bc.caAlpha M-ZSchool Counsellor
LianeWohlberg lwohlberg@sd61.bc.caInternational Student Advisor

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsiteDepartment Heads
DanielleAndersondanderson@sd61.bc.ca
J.J.Atterburyjratterbury@sd61.bc.caCentre for Soccer Excellence Contact
TravisAylwardtaylward@sd61.bc.ca
Caroline Baldwincbaldwin@sd61.bc.ca
RobBasirbasi@sd61.bc.caPhysical Education
Department Head
SophieBelangersbelanger@sd61.bc.caFrench Immersion Department Head
KylaBelvederekbelvedere@sd61.bc.caEnglish
Department Head
DanielleBoltondbolton@sd61.bc.caMs. Bolton's Website
LaurelBrach-Richeylbrachrichey@sd61.bc.caMs. Brach Richey's Psychology 12 Website
Ms. Brach Richey's Psychology 11 Website
IanBushibush@sd61.bc.caMr. Bush's Website
ScottCampbellsccampbell@sd61.bc.caCampbells Web Soup
LeesaCarterlcarter@sd61.bc.caHome Economics Department Head
GeoffClifford gclifford@sd61.bc.caTechnology Ed Department Head
HeatherCoeyhcoey@sd61.bc.caCoey's LinksLeadership Contact
LauraCollielcollie@sd61.bc.ca
BradCunninghambcunningham@sd61.bc.caFlexible Studies Department Head
PatriciaDaniellspdaniells@sd61.bc.ca
JamieDavisjdavis@sd61.bc.caReynolds MusicFine Arts Department Head
ShannonDhillonsdhillon@sd61.bc.ca
MaylynElliotmelliot@sd61.bc.ca
AlanaFlateraflater@sd61.bc.ca
HeidiFraserhmfraser@sd61.bc.ca
RossGilbertrdgilbert@sd61.bc.caScience
Department Head
LucasGutierrezlgutierrez@sd61.bc.ca
BrittanyHannahbhannah@sd61.bc.ca
LisaHigginslhiggins@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayHorlorlhorlor@sd61.bc.caELL/ISP Department Head
AaronHudsonahudson@sd61.bc.ca
WendyIrishwirish@sd61.bc.ca
AleciaJonesaljones@sd61.bc.caFrench Immersion Department Head
KasKarimkkarim@sd61.bc.caMr. Karim's WebsiteMath
Department Head
KatyKerrkkerr@sd61.bc.caReynolds Music
NoraKingnking@sd61.bc.ca
Christina Leahycleahy@sd61.bc.caInclusive Education Department Head
GraceLeigh (On Leave)gleigh@sd61.bc.ca
JacquiLoughtonjloughton@sd61.bc.ca
DougMallory dmallory@sd61learn.ca
ChrisMcDonaldcmcdonald@sd61.bc.caMr. McDonald's Website
DanMcKeandmckean@sd61.bc.caMr McKean's WebsiteCareers/Computers/Business Education Department Head
ArielMuirheadamuirhead@sd61.bc.ca
DougOxlanddoxland@sd61.bc.ca
LenaPalermolpalermo@sd61.bc.caReynolds Theatre
MelissaPuckettmpuckett@sd61.bc.ca
GabrielaRecinos-Ferguson grecinosferguson@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaSiewertsenasiewertsen@sd61.bc.ca
IstvanSitarisitar@sd61.bc.ca
GregSivertsongsivertson@sd61.bc.caMr. Sivertson's Website
NicoleSteevesnsteeves@sd61.bc.ca
MarcTaghaoussimltaghaoussi@sd61.bc.ca
KateThompsonkthompson@sd61.bc.ca
JanelleTraynorjtraynor@sd61.bc.ca
JulienTurcottejuturcotte@sd61.bc.caSocial Studies Department Head
RachelleTyrrellrtyrrell@sd61.bc.caLibrary WebsiteTeacher-Librarian
EricVan Mollevanmoll@sd61.bc.ca
RoyVizer rvizer@sd61.bc.ca
MikeWarrenmwarren@sd61.bc.ca
SarahWorallsworrall@sd61.bc.ca
LianeWohlberg lwohlberg@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayWrightlwright@sd61.bc.ca
AngelaZukowski
azukowski@sd61.bc.caMiss Zukowski’s Website

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
ChrisAtkinsEducational Assistantcatkins@sd61.bc.ca
Susie CurnowEducational Assistantscurnow@sd61.bc.ca
SusanDew-JonesEducational Assistantsdew@sd61.bc.ca
PitaEstudilloEducational Assistantmestudilloaguila@sd61.bc.ca
JaniceHallidayEducational Assistantjhalliday@sd61.bc.ca
AnneLangdaleEducational Assistantalangdale@sd61.bc.ca
MargoMacDonaldEducational Assistantmamacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
ElaineMelocheEducational Assistantemeloche@sd61.bc.ca
FionaNeufeldEducational Assistantfneufeld@sd61.bc.ca
TaraRobertsEducational Assistanttroberts@sd61.bc.ca
LorraineRussellEducational Assistantlrussell@sd61.bc.ca
KarenGoldenStudent Information System Operatorkgolden@sd61.bc.ca
MariaMannSecretarial Clerkmmann@sd61.bc.ca
NicolePorterSchool Library Clerknporter@sd61.bc.ca
LynneTurnbullCareer Centre Coordinatorlturnbull@sd61.bc.caCareer Centre Website
DonnaWilsonAccounts Clerkdmwilson@sd61.bc.ca
DaveWilsonCustodiandwilson@sd61.bc.ca