Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.TomAertsPrincipaltaerts@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GillianBraunVice-Principalgbraun@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DamarisBrixSchool Administrative Assistantdbrix@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CourtneyCampbellVice-Principal (Acting)ccampbell@sd61.bc.ca

School Counsellors

FirstLast NameEmail  
HeatherBensonhbenson@sd61.bc.caCounselling Department WebsiteSchool Counsellor (A-L)
AlanaFlater aflater@sd61.bc.caSchool Counsellor (International Students)
JeffLoukesjbloukes@sd61.bc.caSchool Counsellor (M-Z)
Carol Porteouscporteous@sd61.bc.caYouth and Family Counsellor
Pam Russpruss@sd61.bc.caFirst Nations Counsellor

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NameEmailWebsite 
KarleyAlleynkalleyn@sd61.bc.ca
DanielleAndersondanderson@sd61.bc.caFine Arts Department Head
ClaireAtkinsoncatkinson@sd61.bc.caTeacher Librarian
J.J.Atterburyjratterbury@sd61.bc.ca
TravisAylwardtaylward@sd61.bc.ca
RobBasirbasi@sd61.bc.caPhysical Education
Department Head
SophieBelangersbelanger@sd61.bc.caFrench Immersion Department Head
KylaBelvederekbelvedere@sd61.bc.ca
GabeBlackgblack@sd61.bc.caMr. Black's Website
LaurelBrach-Richeylbrachrichey@sd61.bc.caMs. Brach Richey's Psychology 12 Website
Ms. Brach Richey's Psychology 11 Website
IanBushibush@sd61.bc.caMr. Bush's Website
JulianneCameronjcameron@sd61.bc.ca
BarbCampbellbjcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
ScottCampbellsccampbell@sd61.bc.caCampbells Web Soup
LeesaCarterlcarter@sd61.bc.caHome Economics Department Head
GeoffCliffordgclifford@sd61.bc.caTechnology Ed Department Head
HeatherCoeyhcoey@sd61.bc.caCoey's LinksLeadership Contact
LauraCollielcollie@sd61.bc.ca
GaryCrockergcrocker@sd61.bc.ca
BradCunninghambcunningham@sd61.bc.caFlexible Studies Department Head
PatriciaDaniellspdaniells@sd61.bc.caMrs. Daniell's website
JamieDavisjdavis@sd61.bc.caReynolds Music
ShannonDhillonsdhillon@sd61.bc.ca
GregDowninggdowning@sd61.bc.caMr. Downing's Website
MaylynElliotmelliot@sd61.bc.caInclusive Education Department Head
AlanaFlateraflater@sd61.bc.ca
RossGilbertrdgilbert@sd61.bc.caPre-Calc 11 2018 WebsiteScience
Department Head
JohnGrayjgray@sd61.bc.ca
LucasGutierrezlgutierrez@sd61.bc.ca
JessicaHannajhanna@sd61.bc.ca
LisaHigginslhiggins@sd61.bc.ca
ChrisHinrichsenchinrichsen@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayHorlorlhorlor@sd61.bc.ca
AaronHudsonahudson@sd61.bc.ca
Laurence Jensenljensen@sd61.bc.ca
AleciaJonesaljones@sd61.bc.caFrench Immersion Department Head
PaulJungpauljung1@gmail.com
KasKarimkkarim@sd61.bc.caMr. Karim's WebsiteMath
Department Head
KatyKerrkkerr@sd61.bc.caReynolds Music
NoraKingnking@sd61.bc.ca
WalterKingwking@sd61.bc.ca
HeidiKreiszhkreisz@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaLeahycleahy@sd61.bc.ca
JacquiLoughtonjloughton@sd61.bc.ca
MelanieMacIsaacmmacisaac@sd61.bc.ca
DougMallorydmallory@sd61.bc.caEnglish
Department Head
ChrisMcDonaldcmcdonald@sd61.bc.caMr. McDonald's Website
DanMcKeandmckean@sd61.bc.caMr McKean's WebsiteCareers & Comp Ed Department Head
ArielMuirheadamuirhead@sd61.bc.ca
DerrickNortondnorton@sd61.bc.ca
KenPackfordkpackford@sd61.bc.ca
MakelaParamiomparamio@sd61.bc.ca
MelissaPuckettmpuckett@sd61.bc.ca
CarlRatsoycratsoy@sd61.bc.ca
DaveRavenhilldravenhill@sd61.bc.caCSE WebsiteCentre for Soccer Excellence Contact
GabrielaRecinos-Fergusongrecinosferguson@sd61.bc.ca
IstvanSitarisitar@sd61.bc.caMr. Sitar's Website
GregSivertsongsivertson@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleSteevesnsteeves@sd61.bc.ca
MarcTaghaoussimltaghaoussi@sd61.bc.ca
BradleyThompsonbrthompson@sd61.bc.ca
JulienTurcottejuturcotte@sd61.bc.caSocial Studies Department Head
EricVan Mollevanmoll@sd61learn.ca
RoyVizerrvizer@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayWrightlwright@sd61.bc.ca
AngelaZukowskiazukowski@sd61.bc.caMiss Zukowski’s Website

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
SueAdamsEducational Assistantsadams@sd61.bc.ca
ReganAlsdorfEducational Assistantralsdorf@sd61.bc.ca
Colin BarberEducational Assistantcbarber@sd61.bc.ca
KatBrauerEducational Assistantkbrauer@sd61.bc.ca
Susie CurnowEducational Assistantscurnow@sd61.bc.ca
SusanDew-JonesEducational Assistantsdew@sd61.bc.ca
PaulaGallagherEducational Assistantpgallagher@sd61.bc.ca
GigiGarant-HornRecords Clerkggarant@sd61.bc.ca
MaryGillettEducational Assistantmgillett@sd61.bc.ca
KarenGoldenStudent Information System Operatorkgolden@sd61.bc.ca
ScottGuthrieEducational Assistantscguthrie@sd61.bc.ca
JaniceHallidayEducational Assistantjhalliday@sd61.bc.ca
AngelaHechtEducational Assistantahecht@sd61.bc.ca
ElizabethJohnsonSchool Library Clerkejohnson@sd61.bc.ca
KimLambEducational Assistantkllamb@sd61.bc.ca
MargoMacDonaldEducational Assistantmamacdonald@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinaMaceAttendance Clerkkmace@sd61.bc.ca
ElaineMelocheEducational Assistantemeloche@sd61.bc.ca
FionaNeufeldEducational Assistantfneufeld@sd61.bc.ca
DunnRachelEducational Assistantrdunn@sd61.bc.ca
JohnRichesSchool Technologistjriches@sd61.bc.ca
KerrieRuddEducational Assistantkrudd@sd61.bc.ca
LorraineRussellEducational Assistantlrussell@sd61.bc.ca
MichelleTaekemaEducational Assistantmtaekema@sd61.bc.ca
LynneTurnbullCareer Centre Coordinatorlturnbull@sd61.bc.caCareer Centre Website
MarcVermetteEducational Assistantmvermette@sd61.bc.ca
MikeWarrenEducational Assistantmwarren@sd61.bc.ca
ZoeWattSpeech Language Pathologist
zwatt@sd61.bc.ca
TailyWillsEducational Assistanttwills@sd61.bc.ca
DonnaWilsonAccounts Clerkdmwilson@sd61.bc.ca
WesWinterCustodianwwinter@sd61.bc.ca